Frisco Dirt Jumps video

When I was working at Woodward at Copper this summer I was asked to shoot a video at the Frisco Dirt Jumps as a promo for the free ride mountain bike camp. I met up with Mike Dekoning and Nick Simcik to shot a little video.  Woodward used my footage to put together a video which is hosted on their YouTube channel.  Mike Dekoning contacted me and asked me to take the footage and put together a quick edit for him. This is the result.

Watch it in high def!

Leave a Reply

