Mohawk Lake

I’ve begun a new effort to post to my instagram account twice a day, whether it is new imagery or old imagery, and I invite you to follow me there. This is a photo I posted there today.

From 2007 to 2012 I lived in Summit County, Colorado. While I was there I got my first DSLR in the spring of 2011. I spent the next summer hiking all over the mountains there shooting photos and posting on a now defunct blog called Photo a day Breck. This image was one of the many that I posted there. It also happened to be selected as a “Freshly Pressed” blog.

Mohawk Lake

Leave a Reply

