Yosemite National Park, September 2015

When I found out I was going to be spending the summer in San Francisco, I knew that I was going to have to visit Yosemite National Park. So back in April, I booked a few nights of camping in “the Valley” as it is known among rock climbers. I had no plans other than to do some hiking and take a lot of photos. While I was there, I ended up making friends with another photographer who taught me some astrophotography tricks. I also made two time lapse videos (best watched at 720 or 1080 resolution).

Tunnel View star trails

Half-Dome 1

Half-Dome 2

 

 

Leave a Reply

